Executive Committee

Central Brooklyn Independent Democrats Logo

The Executive Committee at CBID:

The Executive Committee shall consist of all the officers of the Club and a number of members-at-large equal to ten (10)% of the membership, but not less than ten (10) nor more than thirty (30) members-at-large, who shall be elected by the general membership at the Annual Meeting.

For more information about the Executive Committee, and other rules regarding club business, please see our constitution.

President – Asher Novek
First VP – Joy Romanski
2nd VP – Allison Mingus
Treasurer – Marty Bernstein
Corresponding Secretary – Erica Cohen
Recording Secretary – Ben Theodore

Executive Committee
Richard Bennett, Dan Campanelli, Marvin Ciporen,  Jo Criscione, Mary Beth Carroll, Eric Fields, Diana Gonzalez, Sharon Harkey, Sherese Jackson, Cheryl Krauss, Julie Kerr, David Michaelson, James Morgano, Alice Ott, Amanda Ritchie, Hilary van Santen, Louis Schwartz, Benjamin Solotaire, Dan Wise.

Hon. Doug Schneider, Hon. Lori Citron Knipel, Hon. Josh Skaller, Hon. Joan Millman,