CBID Womxn’s Caucus

We are looking forward to hosting our first ever Womxn’s Caucus meeting tomorrow, Wednesday April 10. We’ll discuss our priorities and goals for the coming year as well as how to make our club more inclusive. Light snacks and beverages served. Open to all womxn (and only womxn), both members and non-members.

Date: April 10th, 2017
Time: 7pm-9PM
Location: Acme Hall Studio, 435 9th street

General Meeting Thursday, February

February General Meeting
February 28th at 7PM
Camp Friendship, 339 8th Street 


  • Assemblymember Mathylde Frontus 
  • Judicial candidates
  • Public Advocate:  recap of special election + endorsement for June Primary
  • Discussion of CBID’s 50th Annual Dinner
  • Committee breakout groups:
    •  Voting Reform
    • Reproductive Justice
    • 2020 Planning
    • Climate Change


  • Public Advocate:
    • Michael Blake
    • David Eisenbach
    • Rafael Espinal, Jr.
    • Anthony Tony Herbert
    • Ron Kim
    • Nomiki Konst
    • Melissa Mark-Viverito
    • Danny O’Donnell
    • Ydanis Rodriguez
    • Dawn Smalls
    • Latrice Walker
    • Jumaane Williams
    • Benjamin Yee
  • Surrogate Court Judge
    • Margarita Lopez-Torres
    • Meredith Jones 
  • Civil Court Judge Countywide
    • Edward King
    • Derefim Neckles
    • Elaine Shack-Rodriguez
  • Civil Court: 6th judicial district
    • Caroline Cohen
    • Chinyelu Udoh